UnionTAX Consultants

Below is a list of our UnionTAX consultants. If you cannot find a consultant in your area, please contact us via our toll-free service line.

UnionTAX- consultants in Germany

UnionTax International Swiss

Karlstr. 41
D-88045 Friedrichshafen
phone: +49 (0)7541 407 30 01
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Poland

UnionTax International SRL

Bonifraterska 17 Street
PL-00-203 Warsaw
phone: 00800 31 999 444
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Romania

 

 

UnionTax International SRL

str. 1 Decembrie 1918 nr 33-37
RO-520 023 Sfantu Gheorghe
Phone:+40 (0)3671 010 60
E-Mail: romania@uniontax.international

UnionTax International SRL

str. 1 Decembrie 1918 nr 33-37
RO-520 023 Sfantu Gheorghe
Phone:+40 (0)3671 010 60
E-Mail: romania@uniontax.international

UnionTax International SRL

str. 1 Decembrie 1918 nr 33-37
RO-520 023 Sfantu Gheorghe
Phone:+40 (0)3671 010 60
E-Mail: romania@uniontax.international

UnionTax International SRL

Bulevardul Magheru 1-3, Sec. 1
RO-010 321 Bucuresti
Phone:+40 (0)3110 216 00
E-Mail: office.bukarest@uniontax.international

Mironescu Liviu

Bulevardul Magheru 1-3, Sec. 1
010321 Bucuresti
phone:+40 (0)725 592 270
E-Mail: liviu.mironescu@uniontax.international

Irimia Valeriu Iulian

Aleea Parcului; Bl. 17A; Ap.1
 Buzau
phone:+40 (0)722 571 942
E-Mail: valeriu.irimia@uniontax.international

Flexibility Management SRL

Pacurar Mirela Aurelia

Str. Vladeasa; Nr. 70 A, Oradea
‎410100 Oradea
phone:+40 (0)730 503 398
E-Mail: mirela.pacurar@uniontax.international

NAGY IOSIF SECRETARIAT I.I.

Strada Nicolae Titulescu 53
435500 Sighetu Marmatiei
phone:+40 (0)757 132 951
E-Mail: nagy.iosif@uniontax.international

Pop Ioan

Molnar Ildiko

Str.Petofi Sandor Nr.4/A
440026 Satu Mare
phone:+40 (0)743 399 191
E-Mail: ildiko.molnar@uniontax.international

Sc Dan Trans SRL(Demjen Zsolt)

Lompirt Nr.. 206  
450016 Lompirt
phone:+40 (0)740 528 709
E-Mail: alocatie@dhngroup.eu

Elisabeth Nagy

Strada Viitorului 39
457330 Sărmășag
phone:+40 (0)260 655 502
E-Mail: elisabeth.nagy@uniontax.international

Farnas Janos

Str. Teilor Nr.35
457330 Sarmasag
phone:+40 (0)740 752 039
E-Mail: janos.farnas@uniontax.international

Debreci Katalin

Str. Sportului Fn.
535600 Udvarhey
phone: +40 (0)756 236 571
E-Mail: debreci.katalin@uniontax.international

Nemes Margit

Str. Tompa Laszlo Nr.55
535600 Udvarhely
phone:+40 (0)743 939 577
E-Mail: nemes.margit@uniontax.international

Jano Gyula

Peter Emma

Praid,Nr.137
535600 Praid
phone:+40 (0)743 359 164
E-Mail: peter.emma@uniontax.international

Buzogany Ferenc

Str. Predeal, Nr. 10
540435 Targu Mures
phone:+40 (0)773 372 571
E-Mail: buzogany.ferenc@uniontax.international

Gabriela Tontsch

Str. Ana Ipatescu, nr. 26
545400 Sighisoara
phone:+40 (0)741 789 171
E-Mail: Gabriela.tontsch@uniontax.international

Bradac Nicoleta


627300 Com.Sihlea ,Sat Voetin
phone:+40 (0)769 691 192
E-Mail: nicoleta.bradac@uniontax.international

S.C. MIHCOL S.R.L

Str. Republicii, Bl. 27, Sc. B, Ap.5, Falticen
720051 Suceava
phone:+40 (0)765 087 700
E-Mail: taraboanta.mihaela@uniontax.international

LUCICONS SRL

Str. Statiunii nr.2
720281 Suceava
phone:+40 (0)755 091 011
E-Mail: straton.alocatie@uniontax.international

Macovei Andra Maria

Str. Nicolae Balcescu; Nr. 4, Vatra Dornei
725700 Suceava
phone:+40 (0)740 111 703
E-Mail: macovei.andra@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Switzerland

UnionTax International Swiss

Obere Zelgstrasse 2
8590 Romanshorn TG
phone: +41 (0)71 272 00 00
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Tschechien

UnionTax International Swiss

Bucharova 2657/12
158 00 Praha 5
phone: +42 (0)22 622 63 79
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Hungary

UnionTax International SRL

Rákóczi út 42
HU-1072 Budapest
phone: 00800 31 999 444
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

UnionTAX- consultants in Austria

UnionTax International Swiss

Donau-City-Straße 7 / 30th floor
DC Tower
A-1220 Vienna
phone: +43 (0)1 205 517 039
E-Mail: office@uniontax.international

Additional UnionTAX Services

Information about child benefits

Here you will find changes regarding child benefit payments in Germany, and information on what you need to do now.

UnionTAX Online Tax Refund

Have you worked in Germany for the past few years? Then Germany definitely owes you money.

Compensation for flight delays

Claim up to EUR 600 in compensation with UnionTAX if your flight is delayed again.

Find your UnionTAX consultants

Prefer to speak to someone in person? Simply contact your UnionTAX consultants in your area.